My Senior Year of Awesome, by Jennifer DiGiovanni

Standard

Kester here again! I’m here with a Sixteen to Read book, and it’s an amazing debut book.

Rating: 10/10 stars
“My Senior Year of Awesome” by Jennifer DiGiovanni is about a girl who gets voted “Most Likely to Get Married” with the school nerd/genius Andy. Sadie, along with her best friend Jana, attempts to do 10 Awesome Achievements for their blank list before they graduate high school.
This book is a Swoon Romance YA published book, Jennifer DiGiovanni’s debut book, the first book in her upcoming “School Dayz” series, and a Sixteen to Read Debut book.
DISCLAIMER: I got a free signed copy of this book from the author Jennifer DiGiovanni herself. In no way will that affect my review.
Honestly, this book was surprised me. I’m going to admit, I enjoyed reading this more than “Me Before You”. I am not a romance reader; in fact, the main premise…

View original post 185 more words

Leave a Reply

